Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 6 reviews
by Srijan Bose on MyManaliTrip
Great experience with Mymanalitrip
Month and Year of arrival: April 2017

Amazing experience. Their service is really awesome. David had been very helpful throughout our trip and plans. They provide the best package of all the other providers. I had called a lot of them however found that mymanalitrip gave the best deal. We were really happy with their service and would surely recommend everyone to go ahead with them if you are reading this review. The driver (Raj Kumar Ji) is really nice. He is a fun person and I would recommend you to travel with him. Thanks David and Shabnam for the cab service from Delhi - Manali - Kasol - McLeodganj - Delhi.

by Noor Samira on MyManaliTrip
Amazing !!
Month and Year of arrival: Oct 2017

Planning for a trip to manali?? Contact David immediately , whether you are on a family trip, going along with friends, romantic trip , adventurous trip or whatever, tell David what are your preferences are (shopping, sightseeing, covering places etc) he does the best service at a very reasonable price, also to mention KAMAL the bestest driver we got thru David , took us to all places with so much security in driving and with a pleasant smile all the time ๐Ÿ™‚ head on to David / kamal from my manali trip.com for your amazing experience in Manali๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks David๐Ÿ˜ƒ Bless you David and Kamal ji๐Ÿ˜€

by Jithendra Sharma on MyManaliTrip
Excellent Hospitality and Customer Service
Month and Year of arrival: February 2017

With regard to Mr David. First and Foremost thing that attracted me is his hospitality and flexibility in favour of a customer. Right from the start of interaction with Mr David's response to the customer needs and requirements is awesome. We stayed in manali between 23-02-2017 to 25-02-2017. In addition to the climate we felt very happy with Mr David's service. Coming to the cost, its actualy cheaper compare to the other travels in manali. Last but not the least the driver's attitude was good and he is puntual in his timings. Thank you so much david for making us to feel manali as our home town. Thanks again. Would surely back in a year or so and would expect the same kind of service. Cheers....... Thank you ........Bye

by Rahul Sankhian on MyManaliTrip
Truly a great hospitality
Month and Year of arrival: December 2016

I am a frequent traveler but seldom have i written any review or commented on any place or person in particular, but this time i have to do it simply because of the great job done by Mr. David and his team. They arranged every tiny bit of holiday itinerary i had planned for my holidays in December of 2016. My wife and i really did enjoy a great stay and excellent services. Strongly recommend to all if it matters. These guys are real and work for real.

by Mohit Bhandarkar on MyManaliTrip
Met all expectation
Month and Year of arrival: January 2017

I was headed to Manali with my family on a very tight budget, thankfully Mr David did a commendable job by making all arrangements for us. We look forward to visiting again. Hotels could have been better but still met all our expectations.

by Sandeep Bhanot on MyManaliTrip
Warm Hospitality
Month and Year of arrival: December 2016

I would like to thank Mr David and his entire team for excellent service and support. We had a gala new year at Manali, thanks to these guys. Will be back in July for motorcycle tour to Ladakh.Thanks again. Cheers !!